Revenge: What the Hell Happened Again?

Oh Lord, I forgot what happened on the midseason finale. Something about Jack, and…Daniel won the majority vote, and…Ok. I guess I will rewatch it, and then I’ll be back to post about it. Haha!!!

12/28/12

******UPDATE********

Ok, so I know I said I would watch this again. But I just didn’t feel like it. Still don’t. Basically, Jack found out that his new partners were creeps and thugs, and they beat the crap out of the guy who killed their dad. Um, oh and Emily made sure Daniel found out that Ashley slept with his dad and was going to sleep with some business partner to help get him the votes he needed to take over the company. They did it to get Aiden into place, BUT that backfired when that idiot kissed Emily right in front of Daniel. Daniel had an inner hissy fit and told Aiden that he was out as a partner. Oopsie and Snap!

Um, oh and poor Nolan lost his company kind of, but not his guh-friend! Yay!

So yeah, I think that’s about it. You’re welcome!

Stay tuned for a real update on the next episode of Revenge. Probably. 😀

Leave a Reply

